THIS IS WHERE SOCCER STARTS

We put the FUN in fundamentals

WHO ARE WE?

4S Ranch Youth Soccer Association (4SRYSA) is a registered 501(c) soccer club for children ages 4-14 from 4S Ranch and surrounding areas in North County San Diego.  The purpose of San Diego Force FC is to provide an environment in which players can develop the character, work ethic, and resilience foundational to becoming responsible adults.  We are a professionally run organization, made up of volunteers, coaches, and parents - all of whom are committed to the wellness of our families and community.

DEDICATED TO GROWING THE GAME

The Force Rec formula is simple. We pride ourselves on providing quality youth soccer for boys and girls of various ages and competition levels. We structure our program using three simple guidelines...

fundamentals

FUNDAMENTALS

Fundamentals

Teaching the basic techniques and proper skill development is one of our main priorities.

teamwork

FRIENDSHIP

Friendship

Build lifelong friendships while learning about teamwork, fair play, and good sportsmanship.

soccer-ball

FUN

Fun

Above all, we provide a safe and structured environment that puts the importance of having fun first.

Our Vision

San Diego Force Rec will be the leader in providing youth soccer services focused on developing players of all levels and instilling in our members lifelong respect and appreciation for the game of soccer.

Our Mission

We are committed to operating a results-oriented, performance-based organization that is transparent, inclusive, and accountable to our members. By investing in our people, infrastructure, and community, we will envelop our children in an environment of quality coaching, team participation, and best practices.

Team Values

  • Model and instill leadership
  • Promote team participation and inclusiveness
  • Develop soccer skills at all levels of play
  • Emphasize safety, fun, and fair play
  • Be ambassadors of the game

Organizational Values

  • Behave with honesty and integrity
  • Communicate transparently
  • Be responsive to the needs of our members
  • Embrace diversity
  • Champion change and innovation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

San Diego Force FC is run entirely by a group of parent volunteers, with children in the program.  They have graciously agreed to support the operations of our soccer league.

Board meetings are open to the public and held the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 7:30 PM.  Location varies due to availability but meetings are generally held at the Redline Athletics.  Please contact a board member for details if you'd like to attend or have a topic to present.  Your input is valued and greatly appreciated. 

Ben Yip
President
benjamin@sdforcefc.com

Heather Wolfson
Secretary
secretary@sdforcefc.com

Kevin Holmes
Marketing Director/Fundraising
coachkevin@sdforcefc.com

Scott Strother
Director of Strategic Development
scottstro@gmail.com

Bert Cabello
Risk Management/Public Relations
bvcabello@yahoo.com

Patrick Aure
VP of Competitive
patrickaure@sdforcefc.com

Jose Ocampo
Director of Coaching
jose@sdforcefc.com

Amber Smegielski
Recreational Boys
ambers@sdforcefc.com

Rui Almazan
Recreational Girls
rui@sdforecfc.com

Donavon Guyot
Communications Director/Website
donavoniguyot@gmail.com

Ryan Heine
VP of Recreational
ryan@sdforcefc.com

Dave O'Rielly
Director of Operations
dave@sdforcefc.com

Jimmie Ho
Recreational Boys
jimmie@sdforcefc.com

Tiffinie Harpster
Recreational Girls
tiffinie@sdforcefc.com

Julie Tachiki
Director of Managers
sdforcemanagers@gmail.com

Stacy Arciaga
Registrar
registrar@sdforcefc.com

Jose Arciaga
Treasurer
treasurer@sdforcefc.com

LaShawn Summerour
Rec Uniforms
lashawn@sdforcefc.com

Leticia Gomez
Pictures & Trophies
leticia@sdforcefc.com

Michelle Boeckman
Events
michelleboeckman@gmail.com

Field Coordinator
fields@sdforcefc.com

 

THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS