Force Rec

THIS IS WHERE SOCCER STARTS

We put the FUN in fundamentals

WHO ARE WE?

4S Ranch Youth Soccer Association (4SRYSA) is a registered 501(c) soccer club for children ages 4-14 from 4S Ranch and surrounding areas in North County San Diego.  The purpose of San Diego Force FC is to provide an environment in which players can develop the character, work ethic, and resilience foundational to becoming responsible adults.  We are a professionally run organization, made up of volunteers, coaches, and parents - all of whom are committed to the wellness of our families and community.

DEDICATED TO GROWING THE GAME

The Force Rec formula is simple. We pride ourselves on providing quality youth soccer for boys and girls of various ages and competition levels. We structure our program using three simple guidelines...

fundamentals

FUNDAMENTALS

Fundamentals

Teaching the basic techniques and proper skill development is one of our main priorities.

teamwork

FRIENDSHIP

Friendship

Build lifelong friendships while learning about teamwork, fair play, and good sportsmanship.

soccer-ball

FUN

Fun

Above all, we provide a safe and structured environment that puts the importance of having fun first.

Our Vision

San Diego Force Rec will be the leader in providing youth soccer services focused on developing players of all levels and instilling in our members lifelong respect and appreciation for the game of soccer.

Our Mission

We are committed to operating a results-oriented, performance-based organization that is transparent, inclusive, and accountable to our members. By investing in our people, infrastructure, and community, we will envelop our children in an environment of quality coaching, team participation, and best practices.

Team Values

  • Model and instill leadership
  • Promote team participation and inclusiveness
  • Develop soccer skills at all levels of play
  • Emphasize safety, fun, and fair play
  • Be ambassadors of the game

Organizational Values

  • Behave with honesty and integrity
  • Communicate transparently
  • Be responsive to the needs of our members
  • Embrace diversity
  • Champion change and innovation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

San Diego Force FC is run entirely by a group of parent volunteers, with children in the program.  They have graciously agreed to support the operations of our soccer league.

Board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month @ 7:30 PM.  Location varies due to availability but meetings are generally held at the SHAY HUB.  Please contact a board member for details if you'd like to attend or have a topic to present.  Your input is valued and greatly appreciated. 

John Jenkins
President
jenkins@sdforcefc.com

Holly Anderson
Secretary
holly@sdforcefc.com

Kevin Holmes
Marketing Director/Fundraising
coachkevin@sdforcefc.com

Tiffinie Harpster
Recreational Girls
tiffinie@sdforcefc.com

Dave O'Rielly
Director of Operations
orielly.david@gmail.com

Patrick Aure
VP of Competitive
patrickaure@sdforcefc.com

Naomi So
Public Relations
naomi.so36@gmail.com

Jose Ocampo
Director of Coaching
jose@sdforcefc.com

Tony Pidding
Recreational Boys
tonypidding@sdforcefc.com

Rick King
Treasurer of Recreational
rking1999@hotmail.com

Ben Yip
VP of Recreational
benjamin@sdforcefc.com

Patrick Aure
Risk Management
patrickaure@sdforcefc.com

Vebjorn Kristensen
Recreational Girls
vebjorn@sdforcefc.com

Leticia Gomez
Pictures & Trophies
leticia@sdforcefc.com

Troy Lane
Treasurer of Competitive
troy@sdforcefc.com

Jenni Freedman
Registrar
rjjbfree@cox.net

Tony Sciarrino
Field Coordinator
tonysciarrino@gmail.com

Rui Almazan
Recreational Girls
rui@sdforecfc.com

LaShawn Summerour
Rec Uniforms
lashawn@sdforcefc.com

Patrick Colbert
Check Writer
colbertpt@gmail.com

Scott Strother
Director of Operations
scottstro@gmail.com

Aric Torres
Communications Director/Website
atorres@sdforcefc.com

Michelle Boeckman
Events
michelleboeckman@gmail.com

THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS